Dianne DePasquale-Hagerty, Executive Director of Grand Cafe & Roastery (Medina Creative Housing), hosted Medina Sunrise Rotary for a special Christmas breakfast buffet in appreciation for Rotary's community partnership and sustaining support over the years.
Medina Creative Housing (MCH) was formed by a group of concerned parents looking for a brighter future for their children with disabilities. In 1992, they launched a 501 (c)(3) non-profit corporation that would enable Medina County residents with disabilities to live the American Dream – to live independently in a home of their own designed to meet their special needs. MCH continues to build on its innovations and initiatives by creating housing, services, vocational training, job opportunities and financial literacy programs through our 18 special programs, such as the Grande Cafe & Roastery, Medina Creative Pet Play, Medina Creative Produce hydroponic greenhouse, Creative Therapy Horse Ranch and Creatively Tagged Boutique, Creative Supreme Cafe, Creative Property Management, and Creative Living for Life, that have been traditionally closed to people with disabilities and the low income, underserved population in Medina County.
“We greatly appreciate our partnership with Medina Sunrise Rotary and all of the organizations involved from our first project in Medina to our newest ventures in Cuyahoga County,” said CEO Dianne DePasquale-Hagerty. “These sustainable life projects are a true testament to governmental and non-profit organizations working together to enhance the community and create opportunities for a segment of our population that is underserved and has so much to give.”
"Grande Cafe & Roastery Providing Vocational Training to Those Striving to Succeed"



Make Our Family Your Family. Visit us at www.medinacreativehousing.com

Medina Sunrise Rotarians with Medina Creative Housing - Grande Cafe & Roastery gift bags
Kevin Lauterjung, David Samuelson, Don Spickler, Toby Butt, Kerry Gregoire, Will Koran, Dennis Powers, Dianne DePasquale-Hagerty, Ed Jakubick, Dustin Haffner, Shail Jain, Kent Morgan, Anna Guy-Leach, Reid Miller, Dan Stalter, David Sheldon, Dennis Neate, Frank Festi